Mere Dholna Sun – Pooja Angra and Karan Rana

Mere Dholna Sun- Vocals – Pooja Angra and Karan Rana, Tabla- Naushad Sheikh, Keyboard – Anant Patel, Octopad – Sonu Gajjar and Multi percussion – Narendra Panchal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>